uSSSy tour

#noise rock, experimental, noise, russian, avant-garde
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Oh no! There arenโ€™t any events

About uSSSy

uSSSy is a noise rock band from Moscow, Russian Federation. Members: Artem Galkin - guitar, vocals; Pavel Eremeev - drums, baritone, vocals. Former members: Sergei Ledovski - drums Pavel Bogachev - drums (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.