the:Ø tour

#japanese, visual kei, j-rock, lesser known yet streamable artists
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Oh no! There aren’t any events

About the:Ø

Vocal: 槐-Saica- ( ex. Ridiot → Reeper) Guitar: SAN (ex. FESTER →「13」→ Nega / ネガ*) Guitar: 尋弥-Hiroya- Bass: 凪-Nagi- (ex. lumica → regalia) Drums: アル-Aru- (ex. LAGING → Vior gloire) Official site: (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.