sukekiyo tour

#japanese, experimental, visual kei, math rock, dir en grey
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About sukekiyo

sukekiyo is a Japanese band started in winter 2013 by Kyo, the vocalist of DIR EN GREY. sukekiyo is a part of Kyo's self-produced side project following the poem- and photobooks he released earlier in 2013 outside of DIR EN GREY. The band members are Kyo (京, vocal), Takumi (匠, guitar/piano), UTA (guitar/violin), YUCHI (bass) and Mika (未架, drums). Kyo has handpicked the members for sukekiyo, and all of them except for UTA has a past in Free-Will bands. Kyo is the vocalist of DIR EN GREY, YUCHI is the bassist of kannivalism, and UTA was the guitarist of the now disbanded 9GOATS BLACK OUT (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.