invisible orchestra tour

ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About invisible orchestra

Invisible Orchestra is a four piece experimental/indie rock band from Prescott, Arizona, now residing in Portland, Oregon. Members consist of: Rick Klaras - vocals, guitar, guitar synth Tom Torkelson - guitar Mark Scharrer - bass guitar Sean Bailey - drums (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.