bikya tour

#electronic, post-rock, progressive, egyptian, egypt
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Oh no! There aren’t any events

About bikya

Bikya consists of three members. Mahmoud Refat, Maurice Louca and Mahmoud Waly the band was formed in 2005, living and working in Cairo their music consists of a mixture of acoustic\electronic instruments. The mixture of different musical backgrounds of the three members has created a concrete vision of electronic music of their age. Bikya Are: Mahmoud Waly: Bass,Electronics Maurice Louca: Keyboards, Guitar,Electronics Mahmoud Refat: Drums, Electronics (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.