amber gris tour

#visual kei, j-rock, japanese, rock, alternative
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About amber gris

amber gris was formed 2009 in Tokyo, Japan. The band has five members, 手鞠 (Temari) on vocals, kaname and wayne on guitars, 殊 (Koto) on bass and ラミ (Rami) on drums. On October 17, 2009 amber gris released their 1st single "上空8000ft-少年は天国へ届くのか-". They also performed their very first concert as a band on Takadanobaba AREA in Shinjuku, Tokyo together with other bands like emmurée, えんそく & Kaya. On March 24, 2010 amber gris released their 2nd single "少女のクオレ" (Shojo no cuore). (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.