Zombie Attack tour

#thrash metal, ukrainian, new wave of thrash metal, nwotm, thrash
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Oh no! There arenโ€™t any events

About Zombie Attack

Death metal from Moldova. Released one demo, "Condemned on the Death," in 1993. Dmitry Tikhonov - Vocals, Guitar Eugene Simon - Guitar Alexander Malyshev - Bass Vitaly Kachanyuk - Drums (Last.fm)

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.