Yeah Detroit tour

pop punk, easycore, punk rock, poppy hardcore, melodic punk


Oh no! There aren’t any events
Check back another time.

About Yeah Detroit

Yeah Detroit are a melodic punk rock band from Scotland that came together in 2009, made up of former members of Not Here, Not Now, Not Ever! and Sicktrick. Their first release, the "Collapse E.P" was recorded and released in May 2009 and their follow up "We are all our friends" released in February 2011. The single "No Money, No Problems" was released by Struggletown Records in September of that year (