World tour

#noisecore, grindcore, experimental, punk, noise
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About World

World was a noisecore band from Osaka, Japan and consisted of: Hiroshi Zen (aka Left): Vocals and Noise Akira Kawabata (aka Right): Vocals Tadahiko Aono (aka Center): Drums Kaname Ohara (original drummer, plays on 1st 7" only) World started out circa 1995-96. They are the classic blurrcore threepiece except they have no guitar, all their noise is generated via a special microphone created by Hiroshi Zen. Releases: 1996: "Why Who What" 7" (S/Sided, Meaningless Sounds, MS #003) 1996: "Why Nobody Understand?": World/Yesmeansyes Split 7" (NAT Records, NAT #004) (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.