Whoracle tour

#melodic death metal
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Oh no! There arenโ€™t any events

About Whoracle

WHORACLE was formed in early 2001 by Alex Measmer (Drums), Matthew Gibbs (Lead Guitars), and Travis Slavens (Bass). Shortly after, Toby Sanders was added to play bass, thus moving Slavens to vocals. Soon to follow was long friend and former bandmate Jeff Sisson to play Rythym Guitar. (2003) After many discussions with the band, Slavens was replaced with Vocalist Issac South. The band went on to play with this new line up, however, it didn't hold up long. Musical differences became greatly evident between South and the rest of the band and he to was asked to step down (Last.fm)

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.