Welbilt tour

#rock, indie, alternative, fairfax, discoverockult
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About Welbilt

Welbilt formed in April 2002 in Fairfax, Virginia, when four young musicians from different bands decided to stop crossing paths and get on the same one. Welbilt originally consisted of Nate Ihara, guitar and lead vocals; Buddy Speir, guitar and backup vocals; Bill Ledbetter, drums; and Nick Briscoe, bass. In 2006 Nick and Bill Ledbetter parted ways with the band and was replaced with Matt Waller, bass and backup vocals and Mike Smirnoff, drums. (Last.fm)

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.