Votchi tour

#rock, czech, hard rock, progressive rock, classic rock
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Oh no! There aren’t any events

About Votchi

A progressive hard-rock band from Czech Republic, Prague. The band consists of 6 members: Petr Kutheil - vocals, Eduard Fišner - el. guitar, Pavel Bartoš - bass guitar, Mirek Mužík - organ, Tomáš Stloukal - drums, Libor Barto - flute. http://www.votchi.cz/ (Last.fm)

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.