Viral Load tour

#brutal death metal, death metal, txdm, technical death metal, slam death metal
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Oh no! There arenโ€™t any events

About Viral Load

Viral Load is a brutal death metal band from Houston, Texas. Current Line-up is: Shawn Whitaker - Guitar, Vocals John the Butcher - Bass Darrell White - Drums (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.