Vietcong Pornsürfers tour

#sleaze, punk, swedish, glam punk, rock
Oh no! There aren’t any events

About Vietcong Pornsürfers

Mike D. Silvers (Markus/Makkan) - Drums & vocals Luft W. Affe - Bass & vocals Tom K. - Lead vocals & guitar NGR Jonas - Lead Guitar (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.