Vibratanghissimo tour

#jazz, berlin, tango, vibraphone, tango nuevo
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Oh no! There aren’t any events

About Vibratanghissimo

Vibratanghissimo is a "Jazz meets Tango"-Band from Berlin, Germany. Members are Oli Bott (Vibraphone), Juan Lucas Aisemberg (Viola), Tuyêt Pham (Piano), Arnulf Ballhorn (Double Bass). They play compositions by Oli Bott & Astor Piazolla. (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.