Vastum tour

#death metal, doom metal, doom death, doom, metal
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About Vastum

Vastum is a death/doom metal band from San Francisco, California that formed in 2009 out of three members of Acephalix. Vastum currently have one demo that released January, 2011 entitled, Carnal Law. Current Line-up: Dan - Vocals (Acephalix) Leila - Guitar, Vocals (Saros (USA), Hammers of Misfortune, Amber Asylum) Shelby - Guitar (Apocryphon) Luca - Bass (Acephalix, Necrot) Chad - Drums (Necrot) Previous: RD - Drums (Hunger (USA), Infest, Chorus of Disapproval, Halo Epidemic) Kyle - Guitar (Acephalix) (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.