Tyrant's Reign tour

#thrash metal, old school thrash metal, metal, speed metal, speed thrash metal
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About Tyrant's Reign

TYRANT'S REIGN - A Thrash Metal band formed in 1985 -USA /Chicago, IL (originally Indiana) - Current line-up: Randy Barron - Vocals (Winterkill, Spirit Web) Jeff West - Guitar (Winterkill) Phil Fouch - Bass (Cryptic Visions) Gabriel Anthony - Drums (Battalion (US), Radakka, Sgt. Roxx) - Former/past member(s): Karl Miller - Guitar (left due to medical reasons) Carlos Reices - Drums (Gravelbone) Jeff Bagherpour - Guitar (Cryptic Visions) (Last.fm)

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.