Triggah tour

#visual kei, japanese, j-rock, mmm - music, two or more artists with the same name
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About Triggah

1) TRIGGAH is a Japanese hard rock band formed in 2011. TRIGGAH originally formed with five members, 壱-hajime- (ex-THE GLADROW) on vocal, TOMOZO and AIKA (both ex-Black:List) on guitar, TAKE on bass and YUSUKE (ex-Aftereffect) on drums. AIKA, YUSUKE, and TAKE left the band in 2012. After their departure, 壱-hajime- worked on some solo release and TRIGGAH became dormant. In December of 2013, it was announced that two new members, erina (ex-Dio - Distraught Overlord and VII-Sense) and 燵-tatsu- (ex-ダウナー(support)) would join the band to coincide the release of a new single, "ENVY AND JEALOUSY." (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.