Titán tour

#electronic, dance, mexican, rock, mexico
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Oh no! There aren’t any events

About Titán

Mexican electronic rock trio formed by Julian Lede (guitars, programming) Emilio Acevedo (programming, keyboards) Jay de la Cueva (bass, keyboards). Releases: TERRORDISCO (1995) (BMG MEXICO) C'MON FEEL THE NOISE (1999) (EMI MEXICO ) ELEVATOR (2000) (VIRGIN RECORDS) SPACE CHEMO (2004) (NUEVOS RICOS) All members alter this project with their own solo projects and/or collaborations: Silverio Moderatto Sonido Lasser Drakar Maria Daniela Y Su Sonido Lasser (Last.fm)

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.