Timeshift tour

#eurodance, metal, progressive, progressive metal, doom metal
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About Timeshift

Timeshift is the name of a Belgian dance project that features a solo male vocalist called Indy Lee Rogers Singles: Crazy 4 U (1996), I Wanna B (1996), Queen Of Clubs (1996), Don't You Feel The Beat (1994) and Dancing In The Sun (1995). (Last.fm)

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.