This Is My Normal State tour

#post-rock, ambient, shoegaze, british, all
Oh no! There aren’t any events

About This Is My Normal State

This Is My Normal State is a post-rock/ambient band from Bristol, England. Formed in October 2008, the band consisting of a cellist Non Wilkinson, Guitarist Adam Fulford, Bass player Mike Dean, Dave Masom on the Drums, and with Yuka kurihara on Vocals, Keys and Cello. Taking influences from bands such as Sigur Rós, Explosions in the Sky, This Will Destroy You, Mono, Mogwai and Joy Wants Eternity to name a few.. (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.