This Concept tour

#melodic hardcore, hardcore, emocore, screamo, post-hardcore
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About This Concept

Melodic/Progressive Hardcore from Cardiff, South Wales. Reformed in June 2012 with a new line-up and sound, their intentions are to introduce a new take on modern day metal/hardcore, with an energetic live-set and genuine passion for what they do. Members Jake Oliver : Vocals Adam Smith : Guitar Tim Vincent: Guitar Niall Kulianos : Bass Matthew Thorne : Drums (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.