Theoktony tour

#death metal, technical death metal, metal, grindcore, brutal death metal
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About Theoktony

UK death metal band with a strong emphasis on fast drumming and a mix of high and deep vocals. Released one demo (2001) and one full length, entitled 'I' in 2008. Members: Liam Millward - Guitars (Crepitation, The Mayors of Whoreville) Dave Walford- Bass (Deadweight,Sentient Cluster) Steve Powell - Drums (Anaal Nathrakh as live drummer) James Walford- Guitars (Deadweight,Sentient Cluster) (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.