The World Without Magic tour

#indie rock, under 2000 listeners, music to check out, seen live
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About The World Without Magic

The World Without Magic is Patrick Bower (Guitar-Vocals), Chris Egan (Drums), Darren Will (Bass), and Mina Plus 1 (Guitar/keys) . They come from New York City and have been said to "blend mid-70's Berlin pop with a sometimes ecstatic, sometimes haunted vibe that you can dance and dream to at the same time." (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.