The World To Come tour

#deathcore, progressive deathcore, metal, american
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About The World To Come

We're five dudes from Phoenix that love heavy music. Members: Jeff Allaway- Vocals Bryan Greenberg- Guitar Shane Griffin- Guitar Brian Triad- Bass Parker "Spamoni" "Tsunami" Dunn- Drums Hometown: PHOENIX, AZ Influences: The Acacia Strain, King Conqueror, Terror, Whitechapel, Disfiguring The Goddess, Rooks, After The Burial, Deicide, The Black Dahlia Murder, I Declare War, In The Midst Of Lions, Knights Of The Abyss, The Red Shore, Silence, xTyrantx, The Ghost Inside, Hoods, Aegaeon, Oceano, Demolisher (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.