The Thought Criminals tour

#new romantic, cyberpunk, south east, ppg, goldfrapp
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About The Thought Criminals

The Thought Criminals is a London, UK ebm / synthpop band, formed by Kirlian Blue (synths, backing vocals) & Rocky Goode (vocals, lyrics), in 2004. Their début album was "Die Young : Stay Pretty" (2008, WTII), made with dance producer Tony Messenger and mixer Rob Henry. In 2009, Enigma! joined the band (synths, effects). Their latest release is the single "All The Freaks" (Aug 2009, Dirty Electro /WTII Records ). (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.