The Sickening tour

#brutal death metal, death metal, grindcore, norway, deathgrind
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About The Sickening

2003: - The Sickening was founded by guitarist Markspist (ex-Slagmark) & drummer Beist (ex-Slagmark, ex- Blood Red Throne). They got some other members to complete the band: Stig (Violated, ex-Slagmark), Hans (Violated) & Ola Langli (Panzerskrekk). But due to other commitments, this line-up did not stay alive. - Over the next few years, more dedication was put into this and it was decided by Beist & Markspist that once again they wanted to make The Sickening into a full-time band. 2007: - The band became a full quartet with the addition of Stjernestøv on vocals and Neeraj on bass (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.