The Shirley MacLaines tour

ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About The Shirley MacLaines

All girl garage rock band from Telfs and Tirol, Austria. Members are: Anna MacLaine - guitar, Shirley Kate - guitar, Toni Maroni - vocals, Julia Droolia - bass and Lisa Aggressive - drums (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.