The Seven Gates tour

#death metal, french, metal, progressive metal, technical death metal
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About The Seven Gates

French Death/Progressive-Metal band from the Bourgogne region (Burgundy). Not to be confused with the U.S. Death Metal band named The Seventh Gate. Current lineup: Vincent : Vocals, Bass (Winds of Sirius, Akhenaton (Fra), Daemonium (Fra), Amaymon) Michel Dumas: Guitar (Mutilated (Fra), Mutilator (Fra), Winds of Sirius, Imbecilator, Abyssals) Kévin: Drums (Varech, In Arkadia) Adrien: Guitar (The Oath) (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.