The Robotix tour

#treble, under 2000 plays, under 60 listeners, little star, youngstar
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Oh no! There aren’t any events

About The Robotix

The Robotix promote themselves under the tagline "the future of rock'n'roll has arrived", and they're an accomplished group of young musicians. They hail from the Dallas/Fort Worth area of Texas, apart from lead singer Angelina Baez, from Los Angeles, California, and lead guitarist Yuto Miyazawa from Tokyo, Japan. As of December 2013 the group comprises: Logan "Robot" Gladden (10) - drums; Angelina Baez (12) - vocals; Brendan James (12) - guitar; Yuto Miyazawa (13) - guitar; Jared Devino (15) - bass guitar; Jon Casel (16) - guitar. (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.