The Ohio City Singers tour

ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Oh no! There aren’t any events

About The Ohio City Singers

The musicians that make up the Ohio City Singers are an all-star cast of Cleveland-area musicians that include: Christopher Allen: Acoustic and electric guitar, vocals Doug McKean: Electric guitar, accordion, vocals Austin “Candy Cane” Charanghat: Electric and acoustic guitar, vocals Don “Dingle” Dixon: Keys, percussion, trombone, glockenspiel, Christmas Magic, vocals Brent Kirby: Drums, vocals Tom Prebish: Bass guitar, vocals Matt Sobol: Acoustic guitar, elf sounds, vocals Nick “The Clobberer” Stipanovich: Accordion, hand bells, vocals (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.