The No W.T.O. Combo tour

#punk, political, hardcore punk, jello biafra, 9 stars
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Oh no! There aren’t any events

About The No W.T.O. Combo

The No W.T.O. Combo was a punk rock band which was formed just to play one gig during the activities around the World Trade Organization's Ministerial Conference of 1999 in Seattle. The band consisted of former Dead Kennedys frontman Jello Biafra (vocals), Kim Thayil of Soundgarden (guitar), Krist Novoselic of Sweet 75 (and earlier Nirvana) (bass) and Gina Mainwal of Sweet 75 (drums) (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.