The Nicola Sabato Quartet tour

#jazz, instrumental, four-piece, contemporary swing
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Oh no! There arenโ€™t any events

About The Nicola Sabato Quartet

The Nicola Sabato Quartet is a 4 piece jazz group that consists out of Nicola Sabato on the bass, Jeff Hamilton on the drums, Ignasi Terraza on the piano and finally Dano Haider on the guitar (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.