The New Nervous tour

#rock, amazing, local, under 2000 listeners, seen live
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Oh no! There aren’t any events

About The New Nervous

The New Nervous, Provo, UT based band, is compiled of four members: Scott Shepard, vocals and guitar; Joshua Dunn, bass and percussion; Ryan Hone, drums and percussion; and Kellen Holgate, guitar and synthesizer. The band formed in October 2005 and has experienced a warm welcome to the local scene in Utah. In TNN’s hometown sizable crowds turn out for most every show and often fill venues to capacity. (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.