The New Electric Sound tour

#indie, salt lake, utah, provo, rock
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About The New Electric Sound

Formed in 2011 in Provo, Utah, United States, The New Electric Sound is a surf-pop band led by songwriter Scott Vance (guitar and vocals). The current lineup includes Tom Brinton (bass), Ben Zabriskie (guitar), Eric Call (keys), and Tony Carlson (drums). (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.