The Mighty Fine tour

ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About The Mighty Fine

The Mighty Fine is a 4 piece alternative/indie/punk band from San Luis Obispo, CA. We are proud to announce the release of our first full-length, Bad Timing For Everything, on April 2, 2010. Christopher Lintner- Guitar/Vocals Andrew Over- Bass/Vocals Chris Scott- Drums Brook Thompson- Vocals/Guitar (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.