The Levitated tour

#djent, progressive metal, math metal, metal, progressive metalcore
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Oh no! There aren’t any events

About The Levitated

Hometown : Illinois Members are : Mike Bliss: Vocals Scott McGinnis: Guitar Mateo Velilla: Guitar Vinny Bouchard: Guitar Joey Gappa: Bass Anthony Friedli: Drums Well we started as an Internet band me (Scott) and Vinny mid August 2011. Around early October, we decided to get a full band together. Vinny lives in Massachusetts and is currently preparing to move out here. We're trying to make progressive music and expand our musicianships to the fullest. (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.