The Kumari tour

ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Oh no! There aren’t any events

About The Kumari

Garage/Psych/surf Claude Pelletier - Vocals, Guitar Benjamin Craven - Guitar, Vocals, Organ Phil Istine - Bass Remi Peltier - Drums First 7" out now on Heavy Soul Records featuring 'Fall In Love With The Sun' b/w 'Don't You Dare' and 'Bee'. Available for £7 (including P&P) In the UK and £9 in the rest of the world. Email to make it happen! “a brilliant garage-psych anthem that will blow your'll beg for more” - Lost In Tyme “repeated spins uncovered sparkle and promise...will appeal to nocturnals. Buzzingly authentic” - Shindig! (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.