The Fuegos tour

#alternative, rock, indie, synth, under 200 listeners
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About The Fuegos

Members Thomas Sims – Lead Guitar/Vocals Gareth Freedman – Keyboards/Vocals Matthew Manning – Bass Guitar/Vocals Daniel P Brown – Drums/Percussion About Hailing from London, England, The Fuegos are a classic rock four piece with a modern twist. Using the tried and tested combination of drums, bass, guitar and keys the drawling yet harmonious vocals and effect soaked melodies pushed by growling bass give a slightly unexpected and contemporary sound (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.