The Flipside tour

#forever the sickest kids, rock, emo, alternative rock, under 2000 listeners
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Oh no! There aren’t any events

About The Flipside

There are 2 bands with the name The Flipside. (1) RIP: 2004-2006. Members: Jonathan Cook - Vocals Craig Calloway- Guitar Kent Garrison - Bass Marc Stewart - Guitar Kyle Burns - Drums From North Richland Hills, Texas. Craig Calloway is now part of the pop-punk band Artist Vs. Poet that was signed to Fearless Records. Jonathan Cook, Kent Garrison, Marc Stewart, and Kyle Burns joined forces with Caleb Turman and Austin Bello from Been Bradley to create the dynamic powerpop band known as Forever the Sickest Kids. (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.