The Flickers tour

#new wave, japanese, synth rock, rock, indie
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Oh no! There aren’t any events

About The Flickers

The Flickers is a Japanese rock band that debuted in 2011. It consists of Ajima Yusuke(Vocals/Guitar/Programming), Horiuchi Mantaro(Bass/Chorus), and Motoyoshi 'Nico' Hiroki(Drums/Chorus). Official website: (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.