The Engineered tour

#progressive metalcore, progressive metal, metal, hardcore, progressive
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Oh no! There aren’t any events

About The Engineered

Facebook Bandcamp Formed In: February 2012 Hometown Location: St. Charles, MO Genre: Progressive Metalcore/Groove Metal/Melodic Hardcore Current Band Lineup: Taylor Spinks: Vocals Jake Simms: Vocals Derick Humphrey: Guitar Travis Dodds: Guitar Jibri Cabell: Drums Chase Usry: Bass (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.