The Common Place tour

ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About The Common Place

The Common Place was a post-punk band from the St. Paul area of Minnesota. They formed in 2000 from the ashes of local ska group Open 24 Hours. They were active until 2003. The band featured Joe Bernard on vocals, Chris Amundsen on bass, Josh Johnson on guitar, Brendan Viele on guitar and Teddy Viele on drums They released one 5 song E.P. 2002's Every Forgotten Year and one full-length, 2003's Mileage (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.