The City Never Sleeps tour

#rock, alternative, acoustic, indie, under 2000 listeners
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About The City Never Sleeps

A group of five individuals with four letter names bound by creativity, camaraderie, and a passion for music: The City Never Sleeps consists of vocalist John Glenn (like the astronaut!), Erik Flora (guitar/vocals), Curt Mulick (drums), Kyle Hatch (guitar), and Dave Parker (bass). As “Band of the Week” in June 2009, gushed, “The City Never Sleeps is a refreshingly hard to categorize rock outfit from [Albany, NY]... unsigned, relatively new on the music scene, but undeniably catchy.” (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.