The Brainwaves tour

ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About The Brainwaves

Mainly active between 2002-2003, the recently reformed band describe their music as "Comedy / Lo-Fi / 'Kin Ace". The band consists of; Gareth J. Fielding - Vocals/Percussion/Kazoo/Didgeridoo David J. Lichfield - Vocals/Guitar/Keyboards (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.