The Arrogants tour

#indie pop, indie, twee, female vocalists, pop
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Oh no! There aren’t any events

About The Arrogants

1.The Arrogants is an indie band made up of 5 members, three of which share the same last name. Jana Heller (Vocals), Jayd McFerson (guitars), Jeffrey McFerson (synthesizers/keyboards), Jon McFerson (Bass Guitar), and Billy Pena (Drums) are the main members of the band. Often they are accompanied by Steve Brown (Engineering), and Steven Heller (whose childhood picture appeared on the cover of The Arrogants' 2nd E.P., Nobody's Cool). (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.