The Adversary tour

#hardcore, christian, seen live
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About The Adversary Current Lineup: Erick - Vocals Mikey - Guitar Russel - Keys/Bass Tyler - Drums The Adversary is made up of former members of local Arlington, Texas hardcore act Speak Now Against The Day (R.I.P.). After SNATD went their separate ways in January 2010, Erick, Mikey, and Russel decided to continue their ministry and thus The Adversary was born with the addition of Tyler on drums and Matt on bass. The band labels themselves as Christ-Centered Ambient Hardcore (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.