Terata tour

#speedcore, breakcore, terrorcore, hardcore, hard
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About Terata

Hardcore techno artist from Örebro, Sweden. Part of the Swecore collective. Also a Death Metal band from Illinois, USA. Released 2 demos before splitting up: Mourning Glory (1991), Triumvirate (1992). Last known line-up Curt Peithman - Vocals, Guitar (Null Dynamo as Pan Ziege, Somnolence (US), Akashah) Paul Gentile - Guitar Dave Mortland - Bass Chris Merdian - Drums (Infect) (Last.fm)

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.