Take The Sky tour

ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Oh no! There arenโ€™t any events

About Take The Sky

Take the Sky is a six-piece Happy-Hardcore outfit from Spokane, Washington. It consists of Tyler Kruse (vocals), Kris Mayhew (guitar), Nic Vargus (guitar), Sean Tyson (bass), Justin Catlett (keys) and Steven Cutter (drums) (Last.fm)

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.