Superfjord tour

ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Oh no! There aren’t any events

About Superfjord

Music to see colours to. Band members: Studio: Jussi Ristikaarto, with the blessed help of various friendly individuals. Live: Tuomas Ilmavirta: keyboards Ilari Kivelä: drums, percussion Olli Nurminen: guitars Jussi Ristikaarto: guitars, vocals Teemu Soininen: bass Ville Särmä: percussion, vocals (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.